Quick Links:

The Order for the Holy Communion

Report of The Gathering 13/10/12

Delegate Information Page

Covenanting for Mission Booklet


The Covenanted Churches in Wales

Here you will find information about the Covenanted Churches, the Commission of the Covenanted Churches and "The Gathering". There will be information about membership of the Commission, its aims and its current work.

The Commission of the Covenanted Churches at the November 2013 meeting:

L-R: Meirion Morris, Sion Aled**, Aled Edwards, Noel Davies*, Sarah Rogers, Brian Matthews, Sue Huyton, Simon Walkling, Marcus Robinson, Ann Shillaker, Steve Willson, Eluned Williams, John Garland, Cathy Gale, John Thorne, Nia Higginbotham, Sally Thomas, Gwynn ap Gwilym, Jennie Hurd, Marc Dummer, Gethin Abraham-Willams, Anthony Gregory, Robert Reardon*, Rhian Linecar

* Observing ** Simultaneous Translator

The following churches make up the Covenanted Churches:

• The Covenanted Baptist churches
• The Church in Wales
• The Methodist Church
• The Presbyterian Church of Wales
• The United Reformed Church

This website contains information about the Covenanted Churches in Wales. The resources and publications that were launched at "The Gathering" in Aberystwyth on 13th October 2012 can also be found here.

Administered by Cytûn © 2013