Below are the names and contact details for the members of Interfaith Wales (in alphabetical order):

Alan Bayes - Chair of the Interfaith Council for Wales

Aled Edwards OBE - Secretary of the Interfaith Council for Wales / CEO Cytûn

Ahmed Darwish - Muslim Council for Wales

Christine Abbas - Bahái Community Wales

David Sheen - Cardiff University Chaplain

Elfed Godding - National Director, Evangelical Alliance Wales

George Derek Davies - West Wales Interfaith

Ingrid Wilson - One World Week Trustee

James Harris - North Wales Group

Jim Stewart - Public Affairs and Advocacy Officer Evangelical Alliance Wales

Joseph Boardman - Roman Catholic Archdiocese

Julie Jones - National Public Affairs Wales CJCLDS

Lisa Gerson - Cardiff United Synagogue

Marilyn Priday - Secretary Newport Interfaith

Michael Jarman - Monmouth Interfaith

Naran Patel - Hindu Council of Wales

Nigel John - Swansea University Chaplaincy

Nirmala Pisavdia - Hindu Council of Wales

Nor'dzin Pamo - Buddhist Council of Wales

Padamasimha - Buddhist Council for Wales

Peggy Jackson - Archdeacon of Llandaff,
Church in Wales Representative

Peter Dewi Richards - Free Church Council

Saleem Kidwai MBE - Secretary of the Muslim Council for Wales / Treasurer of the Interfaith Council for Wales

Sally Thomas - Cytûn / United Reformed Church

Sasha Perriam - Cytûn

Stanley Soffa - South Wales Jewish Representative Council

Surinder Channa - Assembly Financial Services

Vaughan Rees - University of South Wales Chaplaincy Services

Wynne Roberts - NHS Wales Chaplaincy


© Rarebit 2014, Administrated by Cytûn