Contacts

Below are the names and contact details for the members of Interfaith Wales (in alphabetical order):

Alan Bayes - Chair of the Interfaith Council for Wales
revalanbayes@aol.com

Aled Edwards OBE - Secretary of the Interfaith Council for Wales / CEO Cytûn
aled@cytun.org.uk

Ahmed Darwish - Muslim Council for Wales
darwishahmed@hotmail.com

Christine Abbas - Bahái Community Wales
WalesBahai@aol.com

David Sheen - Cardiff University Chaplain
SheenD2@cardiff.ac.uk

Elfed Godding - National Director, Evangelical Alliance Wales
e.godding@eauk.org

George Derek Davies - West Wales Interfaith
derekgeorgedavies@hotmail.com

Ingrid Wilson - One World Week Trustee
ingrid@oneworldweek.org

James Harris - North Wales Group
JAMESPHARRIS03@aol.com

Jim Stewart - Public Affairs and Advocacy Officer Evangelical Alliance Wales
j.stewart@eauk.org

Joseph Boardman - Roman Catholic Archdiocese
v.g@rcadc.org

Julie Jones - National Public Affairs Wales CJCLDS
jjones@maxiom.net

Lisa Gerson - Cardiff United Synagogue
lisa.gerson@ymail.com

Marilyn Priday - Secretary Newport Interfaith
Mpriday@googlemail.com

Michael Jarman - Monmouth Interfaith
michael@ahlan48.fsnet.co.uk

Naran Patel - Hindu Council of Wales
naranpatel@swaminarayancardiff.org

Nigel John - Swansea University Chaplaincy
nigel.john@ntlworld.com

Nirmala Pisavdia - Hindu Council of Wales
nirmalap21@gmail.com

Nor'dzin Pamo - Buddhist Council of Wales
buddhistcouncilwales@gmail.com

Padamasimha - Buddhist Council for Wales
padamasimha@tiscali.co.uk

Peggy Jackson - Archdeacon of Llandaff,
Church in Wales Representative
archdeacon.llandaff@churchinwales.org.uk

Peter Dewi Richards - Free Church Council
peter.dewi@gmx.com

Saleem Kidwai MBE - Secretary of the Muslim Council for Wales / Treasurer of the Interfaith Council for Wales
saleemkidwai@hotmail.com

Sally Thomas - Cytûn / United Reformed Church
ecumenical@urcwales.org.uk

Sasha Perriam - Cytûn
post@cytun.org.uk

Stanley Soffa - South Wales Jewish Representative Council
stanleysoffa@hotmail.com

Surinder Channa - Assembly Financial Services
Surinder.Channa@wales.gov.uk

Vaughan Rees - University of South Wales Chaplaincy Services
vrees@glam.ac.uk

Wynne Roberts - NHS Wales Chaplaincy
wynne.roberts@wales.nhs.uk

 

© Rarebit 2014, Administrated by Cytûn