Manylion Cysylltu

Enwau unigolion ar Gyngor Rhyng-ffydd Cymru (yn nhrefn yr wyddor):

Alan Bayes - Chair of Interfaith Wales
revalanbayes@aol.com

Aled Edwards - Cytûn
aled@cytun.org.uk

Christine Abbas - Bahái Community Wales
WalesBahai@aol.com

David Sheen - Cardiff University Chaplain
SheenD2@cardiff.ac.uk

Elfed Godding - Evangelical Alliance Wales
cymru@eauk.org

Ingrid Wilson - One World Week
ingrid@ideasuk.co.uk

Jim Stewart - Public Affairs and Advocacy Officer Evangelical Alliance Wales
j.stewart@eauk.org

Julie Jones - National Public Affairs Wales CJCLDS
jjones@maxiom.net

Lisa Gerson - Cardiff United Synagogue
lisa.gerson@ymail.com

Marilyn Priday - Secretary Newport Interfaith
Mampriday@googlemail.com

Naran Patel - Hindu Council of Wales
naranpatel@swaminarayancardiff.org

Nirmala Pisavdia - Hindu Council of Wales
nirmalap21@gmail.com

Nor'din Pamo - Buddhist Council of Wales
buddhistcouncilwales@gmail.com

Peggy Jackson -
Archdeacon of Llandaff, Church in Wales
archdeacon.llandaff@churchinwales.org.uk

Peter Dewi Richards - Free Church Council Wales
peter.dewi@gmx.com

Saleem Kidwai - Muslim Council of Wales
saleemkidwai@hotmail.com

Sally Thomas - Cytûn
ecumenical@urcwales.org.uk

Sasha Perriam - Cytun
post@cytun.org.uk

Stanley Soffa - South Wales Jewish Representative Council
stanleysoffa@hotmail.com

Surinder Channa - Assembly Financial Services
Surinder.Channa@wales.gov.uk

Vaughan Rees - University of South Wales Chaplaincy Services
vrees@glam.ac.uk

Wynne Roberts - NHS Wales Chaplain
wynne.roberts@wales.nhs.uk

 

© Rarebit 2014, Gweinyddir gan Cytûn